#EMPOWHER

Our #EMPOWHER wellbeing program has been developed specifically for the needs of our girls.

The curriculum for Years 7 to 12 flows into Home Group sessions twice a week, giving students a variety of tools to tackle challenges including stress, time management, sleep and social media.

To help our girls, staff and parents work together in reinforcing these vital strategies, we are progressively distributing valuable resources:

 

      

    

>

 

Term Dates

 
2023
Term 1: Mon 30 Jan – Thu 6 Apr
Term 2: Wed 26 Apr – Fri 30 Jun
Term 3: Tue 25 Jul – Fri 29 Sep
Term 4: Mon 16 Oct – Thu 7 Dec

2024
Term 1: Tue 30 Jan – Fri 12 Apr
Term 2: Mon 29 Apr – Fri 28 June
Term 3: Tue 23 July – Fri 27 Sept
Term 4: Mon 14 Oct – Fri 6 Dec